#readingisfundamental

(a vision with tj in it John Sattlewhite)

I was with my son and some of his friends out eating and tj and his dad came in and sat by us and being that tj cousin Ericka know us I ask POODIE did he remember tj and he said yeah that’s the one that did something to him immediately I told tj if we want in this restaurant I’ll kill em and he said f me then I smacked the spit out his mouth and he ran and I started after him when I caught him coming up the steps I grabbed him and hung em by his feet and told him do he really want me to do this and then I pulled him back to the steps and let him go onto the steps and all of us ran and got on the bus and got out of chesterfield and as we made it into the city of Richmond I woke………. WHAT IM NOT UNDERSTANDING TJ AND I ARE FRIENDS AND IF NOT THAT WERE GOOD ASSOCIATES ATLEAST FROM WHAT I KNOW I KNOW HE DONT F WIT MY BROTHER AND I EXPLAINED HE IS STILL MY BROTHER TO LET HIM KNOW LEAVE HIM ALONE LET HIM BE CAUSE HIS FATE IS IN THE LORDS HANDS NOT YOURS

THIS VISION IS SCARY TO ME AND CONFUSING TO ME ION KNOW WHAT IT MEAN CAUSE AS FAR AS I KNOW TJ NEVER WOULD HARM BUT HELP ME SO WHY DID I HAVE A VISION OF ME TRYING TO KILL HIM ?

#💙🥂😜💯🙏🏽 #visions #dj #spiritualwarrior #songwriter #spiritualcatalyst #producer #risingthunderbird #singer #documentinglife #soundhealing #mybody #fujilove #galactic #filmphotography #StatStory

Leave a comment